Friday, September 29, 2006

Lets start the damn playoffs, OK fine if the Twins take care of business they might win the division and get homefield in the playoffs, but come on I just can't get into late inning rallies to defeat the Royals. I'm ready for the kind of baseball where even if your up 6-0 in the 7th inning every pitch is critical.

Why is everyone so scared of the Yankees? Do fans secretly not want playoff baseball? Cause a quick reality check tells you that in the playoffs you only play good teams, not White Sox good, Red Sox good, or Angles good, real good teams.

Playoff baseball, the start of Hockey season...can it get any better then this? Well yeah it can but all that will come my way in time.

Man that was a boring blog, maybe I should blog about my shoes instead.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home